We Are Messengers Releases Sophomore Album, 'Power'

Fresh off headlining this fall’s “Power Tour,” We Are Messengers announces its highly-anticipated sophomore LP, Power

Related: We Are Messengers "Maybe It's Okay" (Official Video)

The album’s 12 tracks build on the honesty and transparency of We Are Messengers’ critically acclaimed, self-titled debut that have deeply connected the band to fans worldwide. Power features Top 5 single “Maybe It’s Ok” and the title track, currently ending 2019 inside the Top 3 on Mediabase’s CHR Hot AC chart and peaking at #9 on the Billboard AC Monitored chart, marking the band’s sixth consecutive Top 10 hit. 

And during the holiday season, the band also released a brand new original Christmas song available called “This Is Jesus” from their EP, God With Us.

We Are Messengers has been selling out multiple shows across the country and will keep the momentum going in the New Year aspart of the multi-artist line-up for TobyMac’s “HITS DEEP TOUR 2020”.

Power Track Listing
1. Power
2. Love
3. Never Change Your Mind
4. Maybe It’s Ok
5. Never Stop Singing
6. Home
7. I Need To Feel It
8. Knock Me Down
9. Always You
10. Come See (Glory Hallelujah)
11. Power (Acoustic Mix) Bonus Track
12. Maybe It’s Ok (featuring Steven Malcolm) (Neon Feather Remix) Bonus Track

Heard On The Fish

View All