Mandisa Releases 'Overcomer The Greatest Hits'

GRAMMY Award-winner Mandisa has released her first greatest hits album.  OVERCOMER: The Greatest Hits is a collection that features the vocalist’s three RIAA Certified Gold hit singles “Overcomer,” “Good Morning (feat. TobyMac)” and “Stronger,” along with twelve other tracks including her latest single, “Way Maker,” released last month.

OVERCOMER: The Greatest Hits is Mandisa’s first project to release since the chart topping 2017 album Out of the Dark which featured the radio hits “Unfinished” and “Bleed the Same (feat. Tobymac, Kirk Franklin).”  

Related:  Mandisa's "Overcomer" Official Music Video

“After 13 years of making music that I hope glorifies God and builds up His people, this was a chance for me to put my most requested songs all in one place.” Mandisa remarked on this special collection.

Recently, Mandisa helped kick off Newsboys’ “Greatness of Our God” Tour, which she’ll appear on through April 26th. For all tour information, click here.

OVERCOMER: The Greatest Hits track list:

1.    Way Maker
2.    Overcomer
3.    Bleed The Same (feat. TobyMac & Kirk Franklin)
4.    Unfinished
5.    Stronger
6.    Good Morning (feat. TobyMac)
7.    God Speaking
8.    Joy Unspeakable
9.    My Deliverer
10.   Press On
11.   Shackles (Praise You)
12.   Only The World
13.   He Is With You
14.   Good News
15.   Voice Of A Savior


Heard On The Fish

View All